Happy Valentine’s Day!

Today is the day of love, the color red and roses – yep, Valentine’s Day. Usually I don’t really do much with this day, actually, I don’t think I’ve celebrated it in any form since I was in elementary school and everyone would bring in Valentines for everyone in the class!

This year Mike and I went and got a few Valentine’s photos courtesy of Lance Lee Photography. I thought that as a result I would share one of the photos with you all.

Picture 098

Mike, the cats and I wish you all a very Happy Valentine’s Day filled with love and joy. If you don’t have a special Valentine, enjoy it anyway, go for supper, eat cake, and treat yourself as well you would be if you had one today!

XOXO

Kirsten

1 Comment

Filed under Holidays

One response to “Happy Valentine’s Day!

  1. Mum

    And we wish you and Mike a wonderful day.
    xoxo Mum

Leave a Reply

