Oliver and Barkis

It seems like it’s been a while since I mentioned the bundles of fur I live with . . . don’t worry, but are still alive and well πŸ™‚ They are spending their time sleeping, playing, eating and watching the world outside. They haven’t been doing anything crazy or exciting. Hence the lack of posts!

That said, last weekend I was off to Guide camp and the cats go to go to their own camp. A whole weekend away from home at a friend’s house – they went to terrorize Matt (since the two of them seem to miss Matt it seemed like a good idea). According to Matt, they were mostly behaved, according to the amount the slept upon return, I’m not sure I belive him. Oh well, they had fun.

Since the cats haven’t been up in the great wild Interwebs for a while I thought I’d pop up a few photos of them. They are pretty cute after all πŸ™‚

3 Comments

Filed under Barkis, Oliver, Pets

3 responses to “Oliver and Barkis

  1. I love first photo and I like the second one.

Leave a Reply

