Hello again, and sorry . . . again.

Again I’ve been AWOL . . . sorry, but I think you all might have to get used it. I’m a busy girl, I like to be doing things, I’m a Guide Leader and I work two jobs. There’s not a whole lot of time left for things like Blogging! For example, this is my current week starting with Monday.

Monday – work 7-530, go to gym (not an overly exciting day, I’ll admit)

Tuesday – First Aid training followed by Guides (hosting two units to bring us up to 45 girls!)

Wednesday – work and go to the PAUL BRANDT CONCERT!!!! (more on that later)

Thursday – work, go rock climbing with the Halifax Adventures group

Friday – take the car in for check up, pick up Church key for Guides (it was stuck in the door), get a massage, go to the gym and work at Stokes, go to some Persian party with my friend

Saturday – take little miss Mayfly out 🙂

Sunday – French Brunch and hopefully acquire some groceries again.

Yea, so I hope you can see why I’m not around much. I’m pretty busy these days . . . some of it is work, some of it is play, but it’s all the time 🙂

I’m also in the middle of planning the menu for our next Guide camp which just happens to be next weekend. This also means I’m digging through all of the supplies for things we might need while still getting things organized for the meeting next week. Plus I need to find 1-2 hours straight this weekend to sit down and figure that all out.

I’m not too sure when I’m going to get a chance to finish February’s book, but I’m still working on it! I’m not giving up yet . . . there will be a book a month and I will be able to run 10 km in one go by the end of 2012. Somehow.

I’ll try to be around a little more often, though I’m not making any promises!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

