Motivation in the Workforce

Yesterday one of my friends posted this video on her Facebook.  I really didn’t know what it was about, but she seemed to think it was something worthwhile.  Being as she is one of those friends whose judment I trust, I watched it.  Wow, I am so glad she shared it.  This video, and the corresponding talk, was fascinating. 

I personally feel that all CEO’s should watch this, and actually listen to what it is telling us.  I can only imagine how much more inspired most people would be if they worked in places that put these proven ideas into practice.  I’m not going to lie, if I had the opportunity to work for such a company, I’d jump on it.  Don’t get me wrong, the one I work for is great in so many regards, but everyone and everything can always improve!

I hope you find this as interesting as I did.  Oh yeah, and if you’re a CEO, an owner, a manager, heck anyone who manages staff pay attention to this one, and if you can put it into action where you work, I highly recommend it!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

