Life just got a little brighter

Every now and then some how I come across something that both amazes me and bring hope.  Whenever this happens, I find I really want to share it, to spread the joy.  The following video is one such thing.  Just imagine, a way for millions, possibly even billions, of people to have light in their home and to still be able to afford books, education for their children and to live.  I can only imagine the hope and the joy such a thing would bring.  And that it is as simple as it really is, that just amazes me. 

Here, watch and see what I mean;

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “Life just got a little brighter

  1. Mum

    Absolutely amazing. So simple and so effective.

  2. Nicole Goodwin

    that’s awesome!

Leave a Reply

