Go Grover!

Okay, so I’ve been rather lax about my daily posting goal this week, I apologize, but sometimes it seems that life just gets in the way.  For example, today was my half day, but I had a lunch date with my old supervisor Carla, and I’m babysitting tonight.  Tomorrow afternoon I’m babysitting my little Sofie and on Sunday I have a Skype date with Joy, Sofie’s 2nd birthday celebrations, and a phone date with Bit!  See what I mean, life, it gets in the way!  Not complaining though 🙂

Today I have opted to not write a long post to get us back into the swing of things, thought I think I will try to start writting up the Glasgow cathedral post in hopes of getting it up before the end of the month.  I am however sharing a video starting one of my favorite Sesame Street monsters, GROVER!  Enjoy 🙂

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

