Google Exodus

Well, we all know that it’s Easter weekend, and not only that, today if Good Friday.  I’m sure that has some religious significance, but I won’t lie, I have no idea what it is – wait, is Good Friday the day that Jesus died on the cross?  Coincidentally right now Passover is also going on.  *Side note: Hey look at me, I’m learning things about religions!*  Since when we get down to it, I really don’t know much about the religious meaning either of these holidays, we’re just going to skip to the fun part…another video!

I found this video because on of my friends posted, and I couldn’t help but giggle.  It’s a bit tongue in cheek, and full of fun, but so far as I can tell it’s all in good faith.  I hope you get as much of a kick out of the following video as I did, and if it offends, I truly did not intend to do so when I decided to share it.  Enjoy!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

