Who do you think I am?

I must admit, it is proving to be rather challenging to come up with lots of posts.  You’d think I could ramble on all the time about anything, but apparently I’m not as good at that as i thought.  For this reason today I’m completing on of those Friend questionnaires that are so often emailed around.  Who knows, you might get to learn something new about me.  Well, here goes nothing…

1. What is your occupation? Customer Service Representative

2. What color are your socks right now? White with a little bit of light blue
 
3. What are you listening to right now? The theme song to the original Degrassi (roommate, kid and the boyfriend are watching it)
 
4. What was the last thing that you ate? Whatever it was the roommate made for supper and shared with me
 
5. Can you drive a stick shift? Sure can
 
6. Last person you spoke to on the phone? Mayfly’s friend A
 
7. Do you like the person who sent this to you? This wasn’t sent to me, I found it online!
 
8. How old are you today? 28
 
9. What is your favorite sport to watch? I’m not a huge fan of watching sports, but I do enjoy Soccer when Germany is playing
 
10. What is your favorite drink? either vanilla oolong tea, chocolate almond milk, or hot water with lemon – the top one changes depending on my mood
 
11. Have you ever dyed your hair? Considering I have high and low lights in there right now, yes
 
12. Favorite food? anything Thai
 
13. What was the last movie you watched ? Um…I think it was ‘Stargate Continuum’
 
14. Favorite day of the year? I don’t have one.
15. How do you vent anger? Depends on what I’m angry about
 
16. What was your favorite toy as a child? I remember loving Lego
 
17. Favorite Season? Summer
 
18. Hugs or Kisses? ….hugs…I’m not a touchy feely person
 
19. Cherries or Blueberries? Cherries, though I do love blueberries
 
20. Do you want your friends to e-mail you back? I’m not looking for emails.
21. Living arrangements? My roommate and her kid (Mayfly)
 
22. When was the last time you cried? Good question, true crying I have no idea, a little bit of ‘awww’ that’s so sad, while watching ‘Merlin’ 
 
23. What is on the bottom of your closet? Litter box, cat carrier, suitcases, filing cabinet and duplicate National Geographic magazines
 
24. Who is the friend you have had the longest that you are sending this to? Again, not sending, but of readers, hopefully Joy
 
25. What did you do last night? Babysat
 
26. Favorite smells? Um…garlic, green tea, chai spices
 
27. What inspires you? anything that alights my imagination
 
28. What are you most afraid of? needles and small spaces
 

29. Plain, cheese or spicy hamburgers? None of the above

 
30. Favorite dog breed? Irish setters – both kinds
 
31. Favorite day of week? Friday
 
32. How many provinces have you lived in? 3, spread out between 2 countries
Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

