Happy Birthday to me…

…four months late.  This was a quick post that I started back on July 17 but at the time couldn’t figure out how to save and add a photo to it.  Then I somehow managed to delete the whole thing, minus the title.  So I’ll make it super short.  This year I turned an old 28 so I figured I deserved a big present, preferably one of my electronic toys.  My parents decided to give me some money towards the toy of my choice, and I dug into my savings to make the total amount required.  So what did I get?

Now, do you see why I couldn’t figure out the photo adding part right away?  After all, it arrived the same day!  Lucky me 🙂

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

