Téléfrancais!

Okay, who else out there remembers watching Téléfrancais! in French class?  If you don’t recognize the name, maybe the dancing and talking pineapple will ring a few bells in your mind.  I don’t remember loving  Téléfrancais! at the time, but now, wow, it’s great!  Up until tonight I couldn’t remember the name, but I could remember Anana the pineapple and have tried on more than one occasion to explain this show to my co-workers.  They’ve always looked at me like I’m nuts.  Well, today I am vindicated, here is Episode one of  Téléfrancais!

Leave a comment

Filed under Curiosities, Videos

Leave a Reply

