K(ay)’s Days

So, as some of you have figured out, I do have a second blog, one that I rarley post anything to.  There is a reason for this and it all has to do with my now ancient computer – it is going on 6 years!  See, quite frequently WordPress (or any other site) and my computer just don’t like to play nice.  When this happens, it usually results in swearing, maybe a little bit of yelling, and occasionlly I have to keep myself from throwing things.  So, for this reason I have been dedication far more of my time to this blog, and next to none (read until to day I only had one post this year :S) on the other blog.  

Good news for those of you who like to pop over there and see if there are any new photos.  I have decided that I am going to start forcing myself to post at least twice a month.  And the first one for April is up!  So, if you frequent it, get back over there, and if you’ve never checked it out before, welcome to K(ay)’s Days!

Leave a comment

Filed under Curiosities

Leave a Reply

