New Car, Part 2

Three months later, I am finally ready to post the second, and final, post about the new car.  In my last post I covered the tragic ending of my Civic.  The only delay on this entire posting was the photos, and I even managed to take all the shots almost a month ago.  However I am suffering from a severe space shortage on my computer and therefore only today was I able to once again squeeze some photos on to the hard drive.

Since I covered the bulk of the story in that last post, I’ll just go straight into some photos.  Keep in mind I had already owned the car for 4 months by the time I took the photos and I do have a nine, almost ten, year old spending a fair amount of time in it.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a comment

Filed under Curiosities, Home

Leave a Reply

