Playtime

Since we easily survived the most recent Hurricane to head our way – Danny- I thought I would post a quick little video of M and Barkis. 

A little bit of background.  Yesterday afternoon we lost our Internet and cable connection due to an area wide outage.  After almost an hour of trying to finish my book, that I was very interested in I might add, with M talking my ear off the entire time, I decided that she could keep Barkis entertained.  I dug out one of his favorite toys, attached it to a nice long string and handed the entire contraption to her.  She was thrilled, he was thrilled, and they were so darn cute together that I still didn’t get to return to my book.  Instead I followed them around for a little while taking a few video’s.  This one here is both the longest on I took, and the most entertaining.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

